Ewa H - Polish, Spanish, French & Italian tutor near Buckley, Please select.
Ewa H
Buckley, Please select
Hello, my name is Ewa and I am enthusiastic about learning and teaching languages!
from £25/hr
Availability
Weekday Evenings
Weekday Afternoons
Online
Use this button to get in touch with the tutor and enquire about their availability.
Save this tutor to your favourites for viewing later.

About

Security
ID verified
Enhanced DBS check
Qualifications
University of Artois, Arras, France
MA in Modern Languages
Verified
University of Silesia, Faculty of Romance Philology,
BA in French Philology
Verified
Teacher's Training College for Foreign Languages Teachers, Sosnowiec, Poland
Higher Education Diploma of Completing Teacher Training College of Foreign Languages
Verified
Subjects Offered
Polish
A Level
£25 / hr
Spanish
A Level
£25 / hr
French
Adult
£25 / hr
Italian
A Level
£25 / hr
Information
I am a languages aficionada and I am passionate about learning and teaching languages. I was born and raised in Poland where I used to live until I discovered my interest for different cultures and languages. I have studied in France, travelled and worked in Poland, France, Italy and England and finally settled few years ago in North Wales. Speaking languages has influenced my whole life! As a tutor I teach my native Polish and also French, Spanish and Italian. Since an early age I wanted to be a teacher, making my school and university choices in education and with my added passion for languages, today I am a professionally fulfilled person doing what I love the most – teaching languages! As a language teacher, I am always deeply involved in planning and preparation which allows me to deliver lessons to the highest standards. I use a variety of teaching methods, effective materials and resources, giving learners opportunities to develop and practice their skills.